After you open the form that contains the field you want to delete in Design view, click the field's text box control to select both the label and the text box.
Press the Delete key on your keyboard.
The field is deleted.
Click the Save button on the Standard toolbar in the main Access window to save the change to the form.
If you decide that you no longer need a field that appears on your form, you can easily delete it.
Undoing the Deletion
If you change your mind, you can undo the deletion by clicking the Undo button on the Standard toolbar in the main Access window or by opening the Edit menu and choosing Undo.