Removing a Dreamweaver site from your list of sites
If you no longer want to work with a site in Dreamweaver, you can remove the site from your list of sites. The files in the site are not removed.
When you remove a site from the list, all setup information about the site is permanently lost.
To remove a site from your site list:
- Select Site > Manage Sites.
The Manage Sites dialog box appears.
- Select a site name.
- Click Remove.
A dialog box appears asking you to confirm the removal.
- Click Yes to remove the site from your list, or click No to leave the site name.
If you click Yes, the site name disappears from the list.
- Click Done to close the Manage Sites dialog box.